OFFICE ORDER OF THE ELECTED OFFICE BEARER'S OF PGSSU, ICAR-CIFE, MUMBAI (2022-23)

S.No	Position of PGSSU's Office	Name of elected student	Photo Graphs
1	President	Mr. Arpit Acharya Ph: 9439222829/ 8984536957	
2	Vice-president -I	Ms. Naila Majid Bhat	
		Ph: 7006712166	
3	Vice-president -II	Mr. Vineeth P	
		Ph: 9686935161	
4	General secretary	Mr. Abhijit Mallik Ph: 9653668477	

5	Academic council representative-I	Mr. Ramjanul Haque	
6	Academic council representative-II	Ms. Dave Chandani Prakashbhai	
7	Finance secretary	Mr. Shyam Datta Waghmare	
8	Cultural secretary-I	Mr. Shubham Soni	

9	Cultural secretary-II	Ms. Dhruti Kotadiya	
10	Sports secretary-I	Mr. Bhautik Savaliya	om-9901-11-21
11	Sports secretary-II	Ms. Arpitha N	
12	Library secretary	Ms. Sawant Shamika Shantaram	
13	Boys' hostel representative (7-Bungalows campus)-I	Mr. Chovatia Ravikumar Mansukhbhai	

14	Boys' hostel representative (7-Bungalows campus)-II	Mr. Kamlesh Kumar Dhritlahre	
15	Boys' hostel representative (Yari Road Campus)-I	Mr. Darshan Pawaskar	
16	Boys' hostel representative (Yari Road Campus)-II	Mr. Abhilash Thapa	
17	Girls' hostel representative (7 Bunglows campus)-I	Ms. Amrita Mohanty	

18	Girls' hostel representative (7 Bunglows campus)-II	Ms. Sandhiya V.	
19	Girls' hostel representative (Yari Road campus)-I	Ms. Meenatchi S.	

- The tenure of this council will be one year from the date of issue of this circular.
- This circular is issued with the permission of Director/Vice-Chancellor, ICAR-CIFE, Mumbai.

Dated 25th March 2022

(Swadesh Prakash) Dean Student Welfare, ICAR-CIFE, Mumbai